A Stunning Review

Okay, so.. I was told something I could do for entertainment purposes is review some things that I thoroughly enjoy. When the idea was originally brought up, I was confused. My reaction? What in the world could I possibly review that would be eye catching, and what in the world would I say about something that would be blog worthy? That was when it hit me. Something that I love, that my kids also thoroughly enjoy is our Baby Trend 2-In-1 Double Stroller that converts to a Sit and Stand for older kids.

 

Now… I’ve seen my fair share of strollers, and owned a few too. This stroller has to be by far the best I’ve ever seen and ever owned. The kids enjoy it immensely and my eldest daughter has actually grown big enough that we converted the back seat into the Sit and Stand already. She freaking adores it. The darn thing is so easy to pack up, set up, and get ready for going down the road that I managed to put it together myself in a matter of minutes. It is also very convenient. It comes with 2 basic seats, two shades, and two trays one for each child. It also has ample storage down below which, trust me when I say ample, I mean ample. Not only is it gorgeous and cute, but it is very practical. The darn thing has lasted me a while, coming up on two years actually. Not had any complaints or issues with it, the wheels work fine, and the undercarriage has never dropped anything. I use it frequently when the kids have doctors appointments and the likes.

 

This stroller has literally been a life saver for a mom like me who enjoys the great out doors and loves going for walks. The undercarriage removes the need for a diaper bag, as you can easily store whatever you need to bring with you below the kids with ease. It even has a flip top storage compartment for the parents in the handle bar area, along with cup holders for those coffee savvy folk. It takes bumps in stride and I’ve never had my drinks spill on me while traveling on gravely terrain. To all my fellow moms out there, and dads who need something to carry your delightful bundles of joy, this would be my personal recommendation for you. I’ve never owned a more trustworthy and magnificent stroller, it makes taking the kids out for a walk a breeze!

2 thoughts on “A Stunning Review

Leave a Reply

