3 Day Quote Challenge!

Oh goody, how I do love a nice and thought provoking challenge! This challenge was brought to me by a fellow blogger, Nam H Nguyen, who I thoroughly enjoy reading. Hmm… Quotes.. Good quotes that really mean something to me… Well, there are a lot of quotes, but who by I usually don’t know! Google search here we go! Lets see what we come up with…. Ah, I found it! Took me a second there.

 

Brian Tracy
Never settle for anything less than your best.

 

I firmly believe in this quote, and thank Brian Tracy for having written it. A lot of people look to self-help books and seminars when really, all anyone should ever do is exactly as Brian Tracy said, “Never settle for anything less than your best.” Heck, he has been heard to of even said this quote, which I love as well.

 

Brian Tracy
You have within you right now, everything you need to deal with whatever the world can throw at you.

 

If we as people honestly do our best at everything we attempt, we can and will succeed. If you go into it feeling defeated, with a sense of rejection… Well then you’ll fail because you’re not going to give it your all. Be strong, be proud, be determined, but most importantly, never settle for anything less than your best.

 

This so concludes my first day of the Quote Challenge, I promise I’ll have something tomorrow. 🙂 

 

As to those I am going to nominate! Get ready, hold onto your knickers.

 

David Ellis : TooFullToWrite

Carabiensplash : Sprawly

Suze : Suziland

 

If you accept, post 1-3 quotes for 3 consecutive days, and nominate 3 fellow bloggers to do the same each day

20 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge!

  1. now dang it all woman what am I getting nominated for this time? more work? dang! (rant over, I kinda like this challenge).. OKAY, challenge accepted! En Guarde! you ARE a mouseketeer, right? swords okay? cause fighting with an umbrella always backfires on me for some reason. ;/

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you 🙂 I personally love his quotes. He is a remarkably quotable fellow! I’m still tinkering around with what I’ll do for day 2, I don’t like planning too far ahead because my mind changes often. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

