Just Beautiful

I absolutely love waking up on a dreary looking morning to find that there is fog everywhere. Fog is honestly one of the best parts of the mornings for me. It is rare to see fog where I live but when we do, I love walking in it. I don’t really get why but I’ve always enjoyed walking in fog, even when I was a kid and on my way to school. If I was late, I could always blame it on walking through the fog, even if I knew my way through. Fog is like a beautiful mist to help you wake up first thing in the morning. The sensation of the fog on ones face as you walk is lovely and wonderful, like a special soft kiss from the clouds. A kiss in the fog is the best, and trumps kissing in the rain any day.

One thought on “Just Beautiful

Leave a Reply

