Do You, Would You?

I love you,
But do you love me?
I care about you,
But do you care about me?
I’ll always miss you,
But would you miss me?
I dream of you always,
But do you dream of me?
I wish for you,
But do you wish for me?
I would die for you,
But would you die for me?
I would bleed for you,
But would you bleed for me?
In the eve of night,
I call out your name,
But do you call out mine?
I cry for you,
But do you cry for me?
I would do anything
Just for you.
Would you do anything for me?

Leave a Reply

