Die

Death is all acceptable to me
Waiting for me to die
I am waiting for eternity
When my turn comes
I know not when
I wish it to be known
As of this very second
My death would only be
Profitable to all around me
They all want me gone
Wanting me to die
So I see it is only inevitable
The possible is now impossible
The living are now dead
I am no longer here
I am just air never to be seen
No one knows why
All they care about is their life
The next meal they eat
The next pair of clothes they wear
Do they care someones dead
No they don’t care at all
Do they think of how they should try
Try to understand others
Before they judge me
I judge nothing
For I am nothing

Leave a Reply

