Little Love Thoughts

I love one person
And only one person
Forever in my heart
Devoted to he
Whom I love so entirely
I am his
And his alone
He is forever to be mine
He is the most precious person
To have entered my life
And I count myself to be
One of the most lucky people
In all of the world
Always he is on my mind
No matter what I am doing
He is more important to me
Then everything in all the world
I will forever love him
Just as he loves me

One thought on “Little Love Thoughts

Leave a Reply

