An Idea!

In an attempt to be more interactive with my readers, followers, and casual stalkers of my blog, I bring to you all an idea.

 

I was thinking of making a video blog in which you can ask any question throughout the week and come this Saturday, the 11th, I will make a video blog in response with the hope of answering everyones questions and keeping the video between 5-10 minutes long. This is all determined by how many like the idea, and how many questions I get. 

 

So what do you, my readers out in the world think? Yay Or Nay? Leave your responses and or questions in the comments below! Looking forward to your feedback! 

4 thoughts on “An Idea!

  1. you’re a braver man than I, Gunga Din……….I think it’s a great idea. I am saving the human race by not video taping myself…some things just should never be seen…and I am so intensely gorgeous I must stay hidden for the nation’s mental health! roflmao

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YAY!! That’s such an awesome idea!! It’s so amazing of an idea that I might end up stealing it….but don’t worry! If (or when) I steal this idea of yours, I’ll for sure give you credit for it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

