Hip Hip Hooray

 

Those who have been following dutifully on my blog may have seen that in the past I made a “10 Followers Q&A” thing, because I’m weird and I like celebrating milestones and such! As my beloved readers, I would like you to feel included so I’m going to re-do my little thing with a slight twist!

 

Now last time, I said it was a lot like 20 questions, but with only 3 questions maximum per person asking. Since I’ve hit the milestone of 50 WordPress followers, I find it only correct to up the ante from 3 questions to 5 maximum per asker! As questions are asked, and questions get answered, depending on how many I get, I’ll add these questions and answers to my home page!Β 

 

If you do not want your blog to be given a pingback, by all means, let me know in the comments below, otherwise I’ll just abuse your blog link all over my home page! Hahaha

 

The way it will look is something like this (Sorry, Suze, I’m abusing you again for a moment)

Suze

Question 1:

Answer:

Question 2:

Answer:

Question 3:

Answer:

Question 4:

Answer:

Question 5:

Answer:

 

There is no limitations on what questions you can ask. You can ask me all kinds of things ranging from my personal life to my blogging life, to anything inbetween. You can ask about my views of this, that, and the other thing too if that suits ya! πŸ™‚ I look forward to answering your questions!

23 thoughts on “Hip Hip Hooray

    • Well my blog name SunkenThought is actually because a lot of my blog posts are things I’ve kept mostly to myself. That is mainly in part to the fact that I don’t associate with many people, probably because I don’t like fake people and the world seems to be swarming with them. It’s kind of like finding sunken treasure on the Titanic, only instead of gems and precious jewels, they are my thoughts which a friend of mine (the one I used as an example) says are amazing like treasure in and of themselves. My blog name SunkenThought and the title Just Lost Brain Waves kind of go hand in hand in that sense. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • Oh that’s awesome. I do feel you. People talk more about the concrete stuff than the abstract, and we’re more of the abstract kind of people. And that can weird people out sometimes if they don’t happen to like your particular…abstracts? I hope I made sense πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

          • It does. And there’s something inside me that feels a little dry because I don’t have people to talk to about things that matters so much to me. I just look around and try to figure out cool things to say about what others are talking about xD But we have been outnumbered and deemed weird….maybe for now!

            Liked by 1 person

            • Hahaha I am always willing to talk about anything, which is why my blog is kind of all over the place lol we may be weird but hey I rather be a black sheep that walks backwards and in the wrong direction than follow the herd!

              Liked by 1 person

              • Yeah. The herd isn’t always right. But the herd can make us feel like an outcast at the same time xD We just have to cherish whoever is closest like us and hope they don’t get lost among the herd of the normal people.

                Liked by 1 person

                • Yea, I’m pretty sure that is why my circle of people I hold near and dear to my heart are only … About… 10? I actually made a rant about it ages ago on facebook which I think I might do again in the near future and explore more indepth why it is that I only hold certain people close.

                  Liked by 1 person

                  • I hardly find anyone like this. But I think most weirdos just blend in with others (just like I do to an extent) because we all want to feel like we’re a part of others.That’s why it might be hard to find them. And I mostly stay at home, I am sure once I may get into University I will be meeting more people and find other weirdos hopefully.

                    Liked by 1 person

    • I don’t know if you saw the original blog before it got swipped away but I had to re-edit the post. I think I re-shared it, not positive but haha yea apparently there was a conflict between my original post and wordpress so it didn’t save how it was supposed to.

      Liked by 1 person

    • The worst thing I think I ever did was hurt my mom by running away from home.

      The best thing I ever did was, honestly, going back home after realizing what a mistake I’d done.

      Running away from home actually gave me a chance to really gain some perspective on how our actions don’t just affect us but those who care about us as well. There I was, thinking I was escaping from some kind of torment or horror and instead, I wound up in a horrible place with some terrifyingly horrible people. If I hadn’t been dumb enough to run away from home, I don’t think I’d of been able to reflect on the impact my actions had on my mom, and realize that the actions I take day in and day out have an impact on those that I care most about.

      Did I answer satisfactorily? πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

  1. by the way…you can “abuse” me anytime…lol YES I want a pingback. what kind of music do you hate? where do you see yourself in two years?..i get one more to make five so………..if you could create an rpg..what would its name be?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hahaha I’ll keep that in mind πŸ˜‰

      I hate pop… That screetchy whiny trivial pop crap that talks about hos, sluts, and all that garbage. Like Justin Beiber and that one creep Nicki Minaj. I dislike their music with a passion…

      Honestly, I see myself in a house in two years time, teaching my kids from the comfort of my own home, and doing my best to be the best mom I can be. Hopefully a lot like my own mom! πŸ™‚

      If I were to make a RPG, I would make it something to the style of a text based MMORPG game with deep roots in actual role play, none of that “sexting” crap, and it would be “Lost Isle Of Immortals” with a leveling system that increases in level with each individuals personal gaming experiences.

      Liked by 1 person

        • I’d actually like to create that game one day, and instead of having a monthly subscription, have the option for people who enjoy playing to make donations. Donations wouldn’t necessarily further their characters abilities or make them stronger, but it would give them more space for further background of their character they create as they role play. Expansions would also be available as the character progresses within the game. It would be sort of like a free-lance version of Legend of the Green dragon meets Dungeons and Dragons only purely text based with an in game dice.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

