My Eternity

This is how I am
This is me
This is my forever meant destiny
This is how it’s meant to be
This is my eternity

My eternity is one of strangeness
One of which many eternities end as
My forever known eternity is death
I can never wish to fully comprehend
The meaning of such a destiny
The meaning of my eternity

To understand ones future comings
A hard thing to find out
Is not always the best thing
To know what is to become
What is to happen to someone
Before it is meant to be known or to happen
Causes one to analyze ones self

My future
My destiny
My eternity
Is forever known

One thought on “My Eternity

Leave a Reply

