GCD 3

 

So for the Grateful Challenge Day 3, I have more than 3 things I’m grateful for today. I’ll try to make it only three, but it will be hard!

 

The first thing I am grateful for today is my couch which provides a magnificently comfortable place to snuggle babies and have tickle fights that end in belly blowings and kiss attacks.

 

The second thing I am grateful for today are fuzzy snuggly soft blankets that are big enough for a king size bed because it makes for a perfect lap warmer when getting cozy on the couch watching some relaxing television with my little angels.

 

The third thing I am thankful for today is water. Yup, you  read that right, I am thankful for water. Without water, I could not make coffee in my coffee pot, and without coffee in my coffee pot, I would probably be dead in a ditch from lack of sleep and energy.

 

Since I didn’t manage to fall asleep until almost 1am, water for the purpose of making coffee is definitely one of the most important parts of my day, outside of playing with my girls of course!

 

So I’m going to close this post for today.

Leave a Reply

