GCD 9

 

Welcome to todays Grateful Challenge post! It is day 9 of 14, 5 days left after today! I’m very pleased with my little challenge, even if only one other person was brave enough to join me.

 

Things I am grateful for today!

  • Facebook : Without Facebook I wouldn’t have the amazing friends I have now. Those amazing friends being Suze, Stephy, and Angie, cuz everything has to be in 3’s! (Told you I was stealing this, Suze! HAHA!)
  • WordPress : Oh my gosh how many different ways could I possibly be grateful for WordPress?! SO MANY! I’ve literally had so much fun just writing out my thoughts and what goes on in my head, and sharing parts of my family with all you stalkers. It brings a smile to my face every time someone learns something from my posts, or when my posts bring a smile to their faces.
  • NetFlix : The sweet serenity of NetFlix and its billions of shows, episodes, and movies are without a doubt one of the best inventions of the world. For only $10 a month, I have unlimited access to my most favorite shows, my kids most favorite shows, all without causing mayhem and more clutter than I need. Often a NetFlix binge ends up with me sitting on the couch, a baby on either side of me, snuggling into my side. Precious moments like that, they make the world a better place.
2 thoughts on “GCD 9

Leave a Reply

