GCD 10

 

Welcome to day 10 of the on-going Grateful Challenge! Today, I’m going to be sharing some adorable pictures, something that really just strikes up that “Awe, so cute” thought in the back of ones brain! Then I’ll go about the challenge itself.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Now for what I’m grateful for!

  • Bedtime : One of my favorite times of the day is story time, right before bed time. The photos are of my sweet sleeping angles, having passed out after story time. Aren’t they just the sweetest?
  • Melatonin : The night before last night, I didn’t get much of diddly for sleep, so last night as soon as I saw for sure that the girls were asleep, I threw some melatonin down my throat to ensure a peaceful nights sleep! Hooray for melatonin!
  • Morning Routine Changes : Usually my morning is me with the kids. I have to wake up, brush my teeth, then tend to the kids. This morning, my husband was awake when I woke up, and without me asking, offered to help get the girls ready for breakfast while I brushed my teeth! That was one heck of a pleasant surprise. 

 

So what are you grateful for today? 

Leave a Reply

