Oh Tiddalick

So while looking at the daily prompt, I couldn’t help but think of one of the episodes from my kids favorite television show. I couldn’t find an excerpt of the portion of the episode I was after, but the story is about water and conservation of water. The song sung about water and playing in it is catchy as can be and keeps me giggling. It’s actually a very educational show though, and even at the age of 2 my eldest is already realizing that conservation of water is important!

 

 

I thought it’d be fun to share the video I did find of the full episode, since I couldn’t just get the song itself. The little ditty starts around 14 minutes in, if you’d like to fast forward through. The song doesn’t end there though, it just keeps on going later around 15 minutes in again! That silly darn frog and his water wastefulness. 

Leave a Reply

