Birthday Bliss

 

Today we celebrated a day of merriment, joy, and a life altering moment in my husband and I’s lives. Our precious daughter, born the day before my husband’s own birthday, turned 3 today. The turnout was much better than anticipated!

 

Last year we managed to get two children and my nephew to show up, but this year we had a full backyard! Marie had two new friends show up today, and boy did she have a blast! We had so much fun today that it didn’t take long for her to pass out like the sweet Angel face she is. 

 

I wanted to take a moment out of my night while I am relaxing in my husband’s company to share with you the fun we had with the cupcakes I made for the birthday party. Hope you enjoy the delighted faces as much as I did!

2 thoughts on “Birthday Bliss

Leave a Reply

