New Ideas

As I have done in the past, I am reaching out to you, my readers. Often times I find that my brain is too muddled with too many thoughts to be able to properly contain them into a coherent string of thought for which to write about. So I ask of you, my dear readers, what would you like to read me rant or ramble on about? 

 

I ask of you this because I often find that I have too many thoughts going on at once that I cannot properly sift through them to focus on a centralized idea for which to write about. Without an idea or thought or even a word to focus on, my thoughts would make absolutely no sense when written down! If there is a word, topic, or merely a subject matter that you would like to see written about, feel free to let me know! I absolutely love getting new things to write about and it helps get some of the clutter out of my head.

15 thoughts on “New Ideas

  1. okay you asked for it..single word prompts just for YOU!!!! (lol)
    From George: “traveling with children”, “one dream that you can never see coming true”, “a piece of fiction describing a conversation between you and Ben Franklin” (where does he get this stuff?)
    from me: describe your dream home..what colors, what rooms are there, where is it located
    Your vacation dreams
    if you had to move to a different country where would it be and why? have fun!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. If there was one thing in your life you could change right now, what would it be and why? What would you want that change to result in (e.g. Sell my house. So I can move to Bali and live in a beach hut reading books and fishing all day-I have no idea what I’m talking about, what does one DO in Bali besides bathe naked on the beaches?) seriously. Make a dreamy kind of change and tell us about it…❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

