5 Day Music Challenge

So apparently I was nominated, yet again, by Suze, for something silly. It’s some sort of 5 day marathon of posting about music. I adore this woman, even though she drives me nutty. It’s okay, I’m going to break the rules, it’s a symptom of my insanity! Who am I to let her down after she went through the trouble of nominating me on day one after all!

 

The rules

   Post a different song quote for five consecutive days.

   Post what the song quote means to you (optional).

   Post the song that the quote is from.

   Nominate two different bloggers every day of the challenge.

 

Yea, about that… Not really going to post a quote from a song, I’m going to share the most appropriate YouTube video of the song I like. Kiss my fanny! I may or may not give insight as to why I picked the song, I haven’t decided yet. I do however know I will not be nominating anyone to do this along with me, though others are more than welcome to join in the fun! 

 

Now for my day 1 of the 5 day song challenge thingie. Rule breaking is awesome.

 

One thought on “5 Day Music Challenge

Leave a Reply

