So Much To Do, So Little Time

For those who were following me regularly, you may have noticed it seems that I’ve disappeared from the blogosphere! I assure you, no such thing has happened. It’s just hard to find time to write lately with homeschooling, chronic pain, and trying to keep the place clean and the kids fed. 

 

Since I’ve been so busy, I figured I would share with you something sweet and adorable. Without further ado, I’d like to share with you, my eldest daughter who decided this morning to share her smarts with the world! Honestly, none of the kids her age are as far advanced as she is. She even read the title to this post with only minor troubles!

 

3 thoughts on “So Much To Do, So Little Time

Leave a Reply

